Deleting a Time

Contents     Timesheets Lite Product Page      Buy Timesheets Lite Now!

Employees can delete existing times using two methods after they've selected a time on the timesheet. The first is to click the Delete Time button. The second is to right click on selected time and select the "Delete Selected Times" menu option. In both cases employees will need to confirm the deletion before the actual times are deleted.

Related Topics

Timesheets MTS Software (2002-22)
Email Us
Copyright & Disclaimer